Fashion Friday : These Fragments of time

header

Happy Friday everyone!
Greetings from a muggy and sticky Minchinhampton today!
Its been the very best of British “Summertime” weather this week, a little bit of everything.
How is the weather with you?

We are busily making goodies for the Country Fayre in September.
Something to look forward to!
This song has been the soundtrack to our week here at Made in Minch HQ.

“Fragments Of Time”
(feat. Todd Edwards)

Driving this road down to paradise

Letting the sun light into my eyes
Our only plan is to improvise
And it’s crystal clear
That I don’t ever want it to end
If I had my way I would never leave
Keep building these random memories
Turning our days into melodies
But since I can’t stayI’ll just keep playing back
These fragments of time
Everywhere I go 
These moments will shine
This dress will be a firm favourite I think.
Polka dots, a lazy summer colour palette… what more could you want?
I’m more than a little bit in love with these wedge shoes too…
They are just the right height to pair with jeans for a date night,
and look pretty with a dress too.
The necklace is one of my own designs.
I love those prettily decorative bead caps.

2 3 4 5 6 71 8

9Dress :: Heart at Stafford Cottage

Wedge  shoes (similar) :: Moshulu

Lime necklace :: MADE IN MINCH

Basket :: Stafford Cottage

Location :: Beacon Park Common, and Amberley Common.

Styled by :: Jen
Photography by :: Jen & James

Happy weekend everyone, up to anything lovely?
Handmade Dreams are Made in Minch

4 thoughts on “Fashion Friday : These Fragments of time

Thanks for popping by, dont be shy please say Hi! We always love reading your comments :)

