Jen :: {Currently 3}

3instagram

Watching/using …. A Beautiful mess App….MAJORLY loving this…

hope you are ready for Instagram to explode with this!

Listening: Daft Punk :: Get Lucky.
This song makes me very glad that summertime is on the way!.

Eating:  Walkers Sensations Chicken crisps…insanely good …

Thinking about: Shoes,(still)
I *think*  these colour block wedges have been bought for my birthday!
My new wildcat shoes (above) are the major obsession atm!
(They are me and not me at the same time)

Looking forward to:  Spending time with family and friends – I cant wait for the summer!

What about you?
How are you doing?

If you fancy playing along please leave a comment and a link to your blog!
Handmade Dreams are Made in Minch Jx

Thanks for popping by, dont be shy please say Hi! We always love reading your comments :)

